Sri Padmavathi Women's Degree & PG College, TTD, Tirupati <u>GOVERNING BODY</u>

S. No	Category	Name of the Person	Designation	Representation
1		Sri, B. Rajagopal Naidu	Chairman,	Chairperson
1			TTD Trust Board	
2		Sri J. Syamala Rao, IAS	Executive Officer, TTD	Member
3		Sri V. Veerabrahamam, IAS	Joint Executive Officer(H&E), TTD	Member
4	Management	Sri. O. Balaji, FCA	FA & CAO, TTD	Member
5		Smt. G. Vijayalakshmi	Devasthanams Educational Officer, TTD	Member
6		Smt. Vemireddy Prasanthi Reddy, MLA	TTD Trust Board Member	Member
7		Smt. Suchithra Yella	TTD Trust Board Member	Member
8	Teaching Faculty	Dr. K. Uma Rani	HOD of Computer Science, SPWD & PG College, TTD, Tirupati	Member
9	racuity	Dr.C.Bhuvaneswari Devi	HOD of Bio- Technology, SPWD & PG College, TTD, Tirupati	Member
10	Administrative Staff of the College	Smt. V. Santhi	Superintendent, SPWD & PG College, TTD, Tirupati	Member
11	Education Specialist /Industrialist	Dr. P. Krishna Prashanthi	Non-official Independent Director, BIRAC Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of India,	Member
12	State Government Nominee	Prof. R. Usha	Professor in Biotechnology, SPMVV, Tirupati Mob.No:97047046	Member

13	University Nominee	Prof.S.D.Srinivsa Murthy	Dept. of Bio Chemistry, S V U College of Sciences, S V University, Tirupati Mob.No.94405879 02 E-mail; sdsmurthy@rediffm ail.com	Member
14	Principal	Dr. T. Narayanamma	Member Secretary	Member
15	Special Invitee	Dr. Ch. Tulasi	Academic Guidance Officer, CCE, Mangalagiri	Member
16	Special Invitee	Dr. L.R. Mohan Kumar Reddy	Advisor, TTD Degree Colleges, Tirupati	Member